ADITYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE (A)

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem

Office Order

Date: 18-07-2022

Sub: Constitution of Student Council for the academic year 2022-23 - Reg.

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the **Student Council** with the following members for the academic year 2022-23. The convener is required to oversee the activities of the committee, convene the meeting and report the recommendations to the Principal.

- 1. Dr. P. S. Ranjit, Professor, Dept. of ME
- 2. Mr. Ch. B. Ayyappa Raju, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of EEE
- 3. Mr. P. Surya Pradeep, 19A91A04N1
- 4. Mr. V. Naga Sai Srinitha, 20A91A0562
- 5. Mr. T. Rajasri, 19A91A0161
- 6. Mr. A. Gowri Shankar Naga Sai, 20A95A0204
- 7. Mr. V. T. N. S. Sai Teja Varma, 19A91A0356

8. Mr. N. S. S. S. Mani Vinay Kumar, 20A91A1235

- 9. Mr. K. Anwesh Reddy, 20A91A2611
- 10. Mr. M. Sri Durga Kalyan, 20A91A2712
- 11. All class representatives

Member Member Member Member

Convener

Coordinator

Secretary

Member

Member

Member

Member

FUNCTIONS:

• Work as a facilitator between students and college to resolve various problems.

14

(Dr. M. Sreenivasa Reddy) Principal ALIGA HERLING COLLING

To The members to comply with.